Contact us

For a quick, easy and totally free way to get in contact with us, you can fill out herein formula with your details mentioning your comments, queries, suggestions or information requests.

Of if you prefer, below you can find the address of our office in Madrid (Spain), telephone and fax number.

You can also use the specific contact details of each department you wish to use.

Switchboard

Diana Lopez

Telephone: 91 674 8919 / Fax: 91 674 8974
Email: diana@mzlogistic.com

Accounts Department

Cristina de Castro

Email: cristina@mzlogistic.com

Sales Department

José Manuel Alcántara

Email: josemanuel@mzlogistic.com

Export Traffic Department

Juan Carlos Martín

Email: juancarlos@mzlogistic.com

Eva Gonzalez

Email: eva@mzlogistic.com

Import Traffic Department

Javier Zarco

Email: javier@mzlogistic.com

Borja Araya

Email: borja@mzlogistic.com

Internat. Traffic Department

Agustin Solá Sánchez

Email: agustin@mzlogistic.com


View MZ Logistic in a larger map

Formula

Contact name

Company

Telephone

Email address

Web

Comments on the service


(Show conditions)

  

From here we give you the possibility of downloading any necessary documents you might need. The files are in PDF format.

Insurance Policy

Check our CMR insurance policy and its coverage's.

Transport Card

Certification that authorizes us to work as a Transport Operator.

Sanitary Registry

Inscription in the general sanitary registry office of food companies and food.

Vehicle Types

Different types of vehicles for road transport.

Container Types

different types of containers for sea freight.

Ateia-Oltra Certificate

Members of the Association of Transiaries of Madrid.