CONTACT

Form

Contact Form
Commercial purpose
Legal terms and privacy policy

Contact us

For a quick, easy and totally free way to get in contact with us, you can fill out herein formula with your details mentioning your comments, queries, suggestions or information requests

Of if you prefer, below you can find the address of our office in Madrid (Spain), telephone and fax number

You can also use the specific contact details of each department you wish to use.

Switchboard

Beatriz López

Telephone: 91 674 89 19

Fax: 91 674 89 74

E-mail: beatriz@mzlogistic.com

Accounts deparment

Cristina de Castro

Email: cristina@mzlogistic.com

Sales department

José Manuel Alcántara

Email: josemanuel@mzlogistic.com

Export traffic department

Juan Carlos Martín

Email: juancarlos@mzlogistic.com

Eva Gonzalez

Email: eva@mzlogistic.com

Juan Carlos Corral   

Email: jcarlos@mzlogistic.com

Miguel Ángel García

Email: aduana@mzlogistic.com

Import traffic department

Javier Zarco

Email: javier@mzlogistic.com

David R. Porojan

Email: david@mzlogistic.com,  

Beatriz López

Email: beatriz@mzlogistic.com  

Diana López 

Email: diana@mzlogistic.com

International traffic department

Agustín Solá Sánchez

Email: agustin@mzlogistic.com

DO YOU NEED A QUOTE?

Fill out our contact form and receive a budget tailored to your needs as soon as possible.